RICERCA STRUTTURE

REGIONE

I Nostri Centri

Spiacenti, non risulta alcun centro in questa regione.
Ancona

Ananke Ancona

Corso Mazzini, 25
60121 Ancona - AN 
Tel. (071) 232-0433 
ancona@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Luigi Cabua

Cagliari

Ananke Cagliari

Via Pesaro, 1
09126 Cagliari - CA
Tel. (070) 464-9862
cagliari@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Alessandro Poddesu

Catania

Ananke Catania

Via Paolo Bentivoglio, 62
95125 Catania - CT
Tel. (349) 129-8277
catania@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Vincenzo Bonaccorsi

Como

Ananke Como

Viale Fratelli Rosselli, 24
22100 Como - CO
Tel. (347) 677-5330
como@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Laura Romano

Firenze

Ananke Firenze

viale Spartaco Lavagnini 13
50129 Firenze - FI
Tel. (328) 763-7421
firenze@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Veronica Rinaldo

Foggia

Ananke Foggia

Via Mandara, 48
71122 Foggia - FG
Tel. +39 0881 189 6863
foggia@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Claudia Mancini

Gela

Ananke Gela

c/o Progetto Clinico Le Ginestre
Via Cartesio, 14 - scala B 
93012 Gela - CL 
Tel. (347) 574-9348 
gela@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Nuccia Morselli

Genova

Ananke Genova

Piazza Colombo n.1 - interno 15 A
16121 Genova - GE
Tel. (327) 683-1555
genova@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Laura Ebbli

Latina

Ananke Latina

Via Pio VI, 58

04100Latina LT

telefono +39 347 3614266
latina@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Antonino Zaffiro

Milano

Ananke Milano

Via Giovanni Boccaccio, 29 
20123 Milano - MI 
Tel. (02) 8355 0840 
milano@curadisturbialimentari.it

Referente: Leonardo Mendolicchio

Napoli

Ananke Napoli

Via G. Fiorelli,12
80121 Napoli - NA
Tel. (081) 341-0158
napoli@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Alessandro Raggi

Palermo

Ananke Palermo

Via Mario Rapisardi, 23
90146 Palermo - PA
Tel. (375) 610-0388
palermo@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Giuseppe Matano

Savona

Ananke Savona

Corso Italia 24/5
17100 Savona - SV
Tel. (327) 683-1555
savona@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Laura Ebbli

Siracusa

Ananke Siracusa

Via S. Giovanni alle Catacombe, 7
96100 Siracusa - SR
Tel. (340) 194-3039
siracusa@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Letizia Lampo

Torino

Ananke Torino

Via Schina, 15
10143 Torino - TO
Tel. (349) 146-0283
torino@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Emmanuele De Paoli

Varese

Ananke Varese

Via Salvo D'Acquisto, 3
21100 Varese - VA
Tel. (347) 302-3959 
varese@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Eugenia Dozio

Vicenza

Ananke Vicenza

Contrà Santa Barbara, 33 
36100 VIcenza - VI 
Tel. 371 131 4679 
vicenza@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Marisa Galbussera

Venezia

Ananke Venezia

Via Daniele Manin 5
MESTRE - 30174 - VE 
Tel. (041) 522-9548 
venezia@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Giuliana Grando

Verbania

Ananke Verbania

Via Palestro, 23
28921 Verbania - VCO
Tel. (032) 340-3427
verbania@curadisturbialimentari.it
Responsabile Monica Felisi